Administration

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Ms. Cecilia C. SanchezPrincipalceciliasanchez@dadeschools.net
Ms. Marisol S. LirioAssistant Principalmarisantos@dadeschools.net

Lower Academy

NAMEGRADE/POSITIONEMAIL
Ms. A. BilliardPre-Kindergartenanniec17@dadeschools.net
Dr. I. CastilloPre-Kindergartenifranco@dadeschools.net
   
Ms. Y. CastilloKindergartenymcastillo@dadeschools.net
Ms. C GarciaKindergartencmeridagarcia@dadeschools.net
Ms. K. QuilesKindergartenKristyQuiles@dadeschools.net
Ms. B. ZarraluquiKindergartenBMZarraluqui@dadeschools.net
Ms. E. Sanchez-TraviesoKindergartenErikaST@dadeschools.net
   
Ms. K. Scott1st Gradekscottr@dadeschools.net
Ms. J. Fonseca1st Gradejsangles@dadeschools.net
Ms. I. Leiva1st Gradeileiva@dadeschools.net
Ms. C. Vasquez1st Grade305698@dadeschools.net
   
Ms. O. Allen2nd Gradeoallen@dadeschools.net
Ms. J. Berrios2nd Gradejenberrios@dadeschools.net
Ms. L. Fonte-Paz2nd Gradelfontepaz@dadeschools.net
Ms. C. Gonzalez2nd Gradecristinagonzalez@dadeschools.net
Ms. M. Alvarez2nd Gradems.alvarez@dadeschools.net
Ms. J. Davis2nd Gradejulie_davis@dadeschools.net
   
Ms. C. Roura3rd Grade221907@dadeschools.net
Ms. C. Perez-Ibañez3rd Gradecgperezibanez@dadeschools.net
Ms. C. Alvarez3rd Gradec_alvarez@dadeschools.net
Ms. O. Adrian3rd Grade279113@dadeschools.net
Ms. J. Sabina3rd Grade274322@dadeschools.net
Ms. M. Yglesias3rd Gradeyglesias@dadeschools.net
   
Ms. B. Trujillo4th Gradebtrujillo@dadeschools.net
Ms. M. Necuze4th Grade174400@dadeschools.net
Ms. S. Wagner4th Gradeswagner@dadeschools.net
Ms. K. Rojas4th Gradekrojas@dadeschools.net
Ms. I. Lucia4th Gradeilucia@dadeschools.net
   
Ms. J. Covas5th Gradejcovas@dadeschools.net
Ms. C. Araujo5th Gradecaraujo@dadeschools.net
Ms. C. Sarria5th Gradecsarria@dadeschools.net
Ms. V. Cordova5th Gradevcordova5@dadeschools.net
Ms. M. Simril5th Grademmathews@dadeschools.net
Ms. A. Perez5th GradeAngelicaPerez@dadeschools.net

Upper Academy

NAMEGRADE/POSITIONEMAIL
Ms. A. Cue6th Gradeannacue@dadeschools.net
Ms. I. Cruz6th Gradelezcano@dadeschools.net
Ms. V. Sanchez6th Gradevsanchez3@dadeschools.net
   
Ms. M. Padin7th Gradempadin@dadeschools.net
Ms. N. Romero7th Gradenflores124@dadeschools.net
Ms. D. Perez7th Gradedrperez@dadeschools.net

Special Areas

NAMEGRADE/POSITIONEMAIL
Ms. R. CasasSpanishrcasas@dadeschools.net
Ms. M. HernandezSpanishmariahernandez@dadeschools.net
Ms. E. CastroSpanisheacastro@dadeschools.net
Ms. G. De La CruzSpanishgiadelacruz@dadeschools.net
   
Mr. A. GriffinPhysical Educationagriffin@dadeschools.net
Ms. T. LuisPhysical EducationLuisTheresa@dadeschools.net
   
Ms. J. SueroMusicjsuero@dadeschools.net
Ms. Matusow-KirschkowitzMusicaliclar4@dadeschools.net
   
Ms. L. BooneArtBooneLindaS@dadeschools.net
Ms. Casanova-MercadoArtymercado@dadeschools.net

Support Staff

NAMEGRADE/POSITIONEMAIL
Ms. S. Perez-LlaudyESEsperezllaudy@dadeschools.net
Ms. A. BruscoESEacbrusco@dadeschools.net
Ms. T. BenitezESETbenitez@dadeschools.net
Ms. RabionetESErrabionet@dadeschools.net
   
Ms. Gracelynne Rosario Lead Teachergrosario@dadeschools.net
Ms. Lourdes PastorCounselorLourdesMBlanco@dadeschools.net